Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 171 cm
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: Owner of a Restaurant
 
About myself
My parents taught me to rely on myself, to be the one who survived, with humor to perceive this world and everything that happens in life. I like to watch positive movies and very rarely be excited about something scary. I like to get the best from life, from food to communication with nice people. I like to have fun with theatrical performances, I love ballet and Opera. I want to say that my number one dream is to give my love to my future husband! I am a smiling and cheerful girl, loyal and reliable. I want to leave the ranks of single women and join the ranks of women in a relationship.
About my partner
To be honest, I have no idea about the appearance or nature of my image of the ideal person I do not even have such a way at all. I know that all people are different and the same person can be different at different times in their lives. I recognize my man by his attitude to me, the attitude must be honest and sincere. I recognize him by the smile or the touch of his hand, I think that such things are better than planning any images. I am ready for a date in Ukraine and outside my country. So keep that in mind
Hobbies
Sport
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

Marriage, Relationship, Romance