Add to favorites
User ID: 541768
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Anna for password to watch her photos
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 166 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: light brown
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
English level: basic
Occupation: actress
 
About myself
I am a very cheerful and positive person! Most of all I appreciate the sense of humor. Our life is too short to be sad. Do you agree? I am very sociable, friendly, sincere Ukrainian woman. I am also very hardworking. I am persistent and resolute. I believe that ours is in our hands. I do everything possible to achieve excellent results in my work. I'm an actress! I am gentle, affectionate and vulnerable in a relationship with a loved one. . I know how to love. and I do not play and I do not lie in a relationship. In my spare time I like to have fun with friends, go to a cafe, picnic, river, organize games and competitions! I also have strong family values, and I love spending time with my family! It is a pity that we rarely see each other! I love picnics, weather in the mountains with my family, sit by the fire with my family, sing songs and just talk about everything! I love watching movies and TV shows, especially on a historical topic! I can spend the day reading an exciting story. My biggest dream is to travel the world.
About my partner
I do not have specific criteria for the man of my dreams. I believe in love and respect in pairs. It is very important. I want my man to have a sense of humor, true love and respect for me. He must be very attentive, gentle and strong. I want to be a little girl in his arms., A princess. I would be happy If my future man loved to travel with me.
Hobbies
cycling, aerobics, hiking
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

friendship, marriage