Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: light brown
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
English level: basic
Occupation: head nurse
 
About myself
I am a responsible, positive, cheerful and kind Ukrainian woman. I believe in kindness, honesty, decency, sincerity! I am honest and punctual. Maybe I'm a little naive but I believe that there are a lot of good people in the world. I'm a very kind person. I can not refuse to help others, especially my friends and relatives. I love my family and friends and appreciate every moment spent with them. I am optimistic about my life. I like to laugh and discover new places. I like to walk, walk in the fresh air. Unfortunately I have very little time for sports so I like to walk home after work. I love animals, especially horses and dogs. I like to hear the singing of birds, the sound of wind and rain. I'm also a good cook.
About my partner
I'm not looking for a prince or a handsome millionaire on this site! Male appearance or money is not important to me! For me, only honesty, trust, goodwill, loyalty, and intelligence are important! I do not like when people lie. I want to completely trust my man. He must be honest with me! I hope to meet a man with a sincere heart and open nature, to be honest, independent and faithful.
Hobbies
pool, walks, flowers, reading books
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

friendship, marriage