Add to favorites
User ID: 541974
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Ekaterina for password to watch her photos
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: light brown
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: still studying
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
English level: basic
Occupation: student, psychologist
 
About myself
I am very sociable person. I like meeting friends often and getting new acquaintances. I'm very active, impulsive, curious. I like to learn something new! I can always find a common language with other people. I am also a very kind and sympathetic Ukrainian girl. I am always ready to help and support my family. I try to see only good qualities in people. I do not like boredom. There is not a minute when I do nothing. I try to enjoy life and be happy every minute. my interests are connected with fashion and travel. I'm a great shopaholic. I like to spend time with friends and relatives in the open air. I adore summer and the sea. When I stay at home, I like to spend time reading my favorite book.
About my partner
I want to have a sincere, caring, kind, decent man. I will always support him. I need someone who will allow me to love him and who will love me. He should be a gentleman, know what he wants from life, and respect the woman! He must be persevering. I need a calm and sincere, caring and at the same time a strong, responsible man. I'm looking for someone to whom I can give my heart, and who will treat me gently and gently! I will be very glad to meet such a man! Just write to me!
Hobbies
swimming pool, tennis
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

friendship, marriage