Add to favorites
User ID: 542183
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Karina for password to watch her photos
 
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: light brown
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
English level: good
Occupation: manager
 
About myself
I am very optimistic and cheerful, sociable and cheerful Ukrainian girl. I believe in fate, luck, true love. I like to have fun with friends and spend quiet evenings with my family. I have a big family and I dream of having the same friendly and noisy family in the future. I'm family oriented. I have a twin sister. I love children and I dream about twins. Also I am very romantic, open person, I like to learn something new, I love new acquaintances. I like to communicate with interesting and intelligent people. I hate lies, betrayal, sadness and always try to smile a lot. My biggest hobby is dancing and swimming. I like to work out in the fresh air. it brings me a lot of energy and inspires me. I like cheerful dance music that encourages me.
About my partner
I hope to meet with a real, strong, confident, intelligent man who will become my love and protector. I need a person oriented to the family. I need respect, care, support, understanding and passion. I am a girl fire. You never bored with me. for this i need a strong and cheerful man. I hope that soon I will hear such a man!
Hobbies
swimming pool, cycling, dance
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

friendship, marriage