Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: psychologist
 
About myself
Where to begin? It's not easy for me to describe myself, but I'll try. I think I'm a kind and helpful lady. I always try to treat people with kindness, and I try to help others. I believe that it is very important to have a good heart. My friends say that I'm very emotional. It does not look like I'm always shouting to someone, but I think it's much more visible from the outside. I like to express my emotions and feelings, and I never hide anything. I am very open and sincere. Do you think I deserve women's happiness? That's why I decided to try this dating site to find a man for myself. I consider makeup a real hobby! To some extent, the girl manifests herself in this, as an artist. But I do not like to overdo it! Better than natural beauty there can be nothing! I really hope that you will appreciate my natural beauty and not only!
About my partner
Let me think about how my ideal person should look. First he must be responsible! Yes, he must take responsibility for all his actions and never hide his head in the sand after something! He should be smart and funny. I like to laugh. I have to seduce you with my big smile, so you have to make me laugh. What else? Well, my man will be real man. That's all I want. I do not need an ideal person, because I know that no one is perfect. But I need a wise and kind person. A man who knows how to take care of his woman. A man who will never harm me. On this dating site I'm looking for a man who knows what he wants, who will respect me as a person and as his favorite woman!
Hobbies
Read books on psychology, do yoga, participate in various social events, oriental dances, admiring the starry sky, playing in the theater.
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

I want to find a man who will be attentive to me and my opinion will be important to him. I need a loving person who will later want to create a family together with me!