Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'9" - 176 cm
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: black
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: theater actress
 
About myself
I'm a balance man. I am a calm, sunny, cheerful and positive woman. I know that everything that happens in our lives makes us only better! No matter how difficult the situation is, there is always a chance to get a good thing in it. Some of my friends say that I am a person who can listen and hear. I'm glad to have such a good habit of helping my close person. I think that kindness makes the world a better place. Everyone around me says that I am very energetic and cheerful. But, frankly, I just really love life. And I'm very sad, because I'm still a lonely girl. The girl who came to this dating site to find a man. I am full of passion, love and care, and this is what I propose. I'm ready to share this with you. I promise that we will not be bored, and even on the most ordinary winter evening we will not be bored with me!
About my partner
I think that there are common things that identify a person as a person. I'm sure the same can be said about a woman. I would like to know what determines your woman as a person, from your point of view. For me these things, the meanings of words or traits this is kindness, responsiveness, understanding, cordiality, openness, purposefulness, cheerfulness, mind, inner beauty. I'm looking for a man who will respect me and will love me with all my heart, and also do not deceive me never, who will be very loving, affectionate and kind. A person who would like to share with me his joy and sorrow, which is ready for a joint family life. Who would not just be my husband, as well as my best friend, lover and partner whom I will find on this dating site. Are you ready to be this person?
Hobbies
Play in the theater, make make-up, learn foreign languages, decorate and make cakes, write small plays.
Age criteria
searching for man aged 27 to 63
Dating goal

I want to find the simple happiness of a woman next to a loved one. I do not want to be lonely anymore!