Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkiv
Marital status: divorced
Children: none
Height: 5'9" - 174 cm
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: Psychologist
About myself
Maybe my looks surprise you ? I just now decided on such an extravagant appearance. And only because I wanted to support my friend, who is struggling with the ailment. I am a very caring person. And for me family values are important. For me, my friends are important. Mutual support. Love. I also dream of taking care of my man. But if you learn a lot about me, I think about what you would not even think about looking at my photos. But I'm completely open to tell you everything. And I hope that I will meet my soul mates here.And for me, this step is very important.
About my partner
For me, real man is for whom the family is in the first place. His parents, wife, children. Who cares and gentle, if the situation requires this, the man will be strong as a wolf! And ready to protect his family. Man who wants to create a special relationship. And he is not afraid to overcome obstacles. And also who will be the main in the relationship. Because, I want to follow my man. I want to be with a man with whom I will feel safe. In love. And who will look deeper than just appearance.
Hobbies
The study of astrology, compilation of horoscopes. Cooking. Dancing.
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

Friendship. Romantic relationship. Family and marriage.