Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 6'1" - 185 cm
Weight: 139 lb - 63 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
English level: good
Occupation: hairdresser
 
About myself
I am an honest, soft, hardworking, gentle, understanding, open minded Ukrainian woman. I am a passionate woman with a loving, very good character. I am a very positive person! I often smile. I am sociable and like to laugh! Laughter prolongs our life. Also I am an adventurous lady! I am gentle and affectionate, responsible and honest! I love the truth and hate treachery and cruelty! I love to learn something new and keep on learning, I like self development! I think that it is necessary to take everything from my life and to communicate only with positive people! I like to try something new! I love speed and adrenaline! Travelling, sports, outdoor activities are what I love. I like to spend time with my friends! We like movies, bowling, discos and hiking! I also dream to start running in the morning! But unfortunately it is only a dream.
About my partner
The man of my dreams is honest, responsible, gentle, self confident, he knows what he wants, he is interesting and educated, with a soft sense of humor and preferably taller than me. I am looking for a man who is ready for love and relationships. I just appreciate the honesty, respect, openness and understanding in the relationship!
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

Friendship, Serious relationship,marriage