Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkiv
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: children's choreographer
 
About myself
I'm a girl with a character, I have courage, strength, confidence, purposefulness I have already formed as a person, I know what I want I'm a beautiful rose with spines and my dream is to meet a man who will clean them in life, not everything was as folded as I wanted, so I made mistakes, learned from them and went on despite my age I can say that I'm a girl with experience in my heart I am a romantic, but in my life no one has ever lied to me for a crazy act, I have not received many gifts so I'm not spoiled by attention I love adrenaline and speed, when I'm in the car I'm free, I smile, I'm flying with me comfortable, I can quickly join the team, I always have a couple of funny stories from life, a few jokes in my childhood I was always the company's leader, I have leadership qualities I can manage a large collective, I'm an organized and responsible person I really love children, I like to work with them, in exchange they give so many sincere emotions I can say that I'm a creative person, I'm looking for a person who will protect my heart
About my partner
I'm looking for a man's life partner, a strong shoulder and support honest, faithful, courageous, empty words to the wind do not throw loves adrenaline, does not like treason, lies, will not play with me with a sense of humor, loves children, faithful passionate lover and romantic dreamer and adventurer loves nature, dogs
Hobbies
dancing, driving a car, racing, driving a motorcycle, riding a bike, climbing mountains, climbing, subduing a car, quests
Dating goal

romantic relationship, serious relationship, marriage