Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: light brown
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: psychologist
 
About myself
Do you like ukrainian woman? I am a pretty purposeful girl and used to achieve my goals. Probably that's why I work as a journalist and achieve success in this business. But now my goals have changed a little. Now my main goal is not a career, but the search for my second half. I began to understand that career is not the most important thing in life. There are things more important than a career. I realized that the most important thing is my personal happiness, which I can find with a man whom I sincerely love.
About my partner
I'm not looking for a perfect man, like from a movie. I just want to find a real man on this dating site. I want him to be sincere with me. I do not want him to try to seem like anyone else or feel any tension with me. I need him to be himself. Only then can we get closer and really get to know each other. I really hope that I can find such a man. After all, with such a man, I too can feel real.
Hobbies
To cook various sweets, do yoga, be alone with nature, dilution of indoor plants, massage.
Age criteria
searching for man aged 26 to 63
Dating goal

I want to find a man who will be honest and sincere with me. I need reliance and support, because I, like many women, are quite fragile and defenseless.