Add to favorites
User ID: 551483
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Natalia for password to watch her photos
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: blonde
Religion: Christian
Smoke: yes
Drink: rarely
English level: basic
About myself
I open my heart to you sincerely I love my life, create it softy and tenderly. I am caring and loving mother. I do not give up if life has difficult lessons for me, but I try to find a way to find a right way. I am sweet and passionate woman. I have so much love and affection in my heart to share with someone descent, and special one, who will make me feel happy completely as a true woman. I am well educated and intelligent
About my partner
I look for a modern, romantic, descent, kind and reliable man. I believe in true love. I look for a man who is also romantic, and family oriented. I am not afraid to break the canons because I believe in destiny and that I will meet my true love in eyes of a caring and faithful man. I need mature, and wise, intelligent and simple soul mate, whose advantages and disadvantages will be my native.
Hobbies
I am very active. Adore sport: volleyball, swimming, badminton, fitness, yoga. I am fond of interior designing. I am very creative, enjoy any kind of art. I like cooking very much and bakery is my favorite. I enjoy painting, drawing and photography.
Age criteria
searching for man aged 28 to 85
Dating goal

Marriage, long term relationship, PenPal relationship, casual relationship