Country: Ukraine
City: Mariupol
Marital status: divorced
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
English level: fluent
Occupation: private teacher
 
About myself
I am mature but childish, fun but serious, traditional yet progressive, dependent yet independent, and I know when it is time to be each of these qualities. Life is too short to always be the same, we should sometimes let the child out in us, know when to hold or be held, enjoy both the boardroom and bedroom, and honor and cherish those we love. I am here because I am ready to start and I want to start a new page of my life with a reliable and loyal man. Maybe with you. I don't think that geographical boundaries should prevent anyone from finding their other half, and I believe that it is possible for anyone to find their life partner in any part of the world if they want to. My parents taught me few things not to go for looks it can deceive.. Not go for money even wealth fades away. Go for someone who makes you smile, because only a smile makes a dark day seem bright! I like smiling and want to make you to smile every day with my letters, chats, phone calls.. and then maybe with my touches and looks. Wink I live in a rented apartment with my cat Jessica. I am a happy person and love many things. I adore teddy bears and had once a big collection of them.. I love roses since when my dad presented then to my mother every second weekend. I love coffee and can't live a day without a cup of it and I have sweet teeth for chocolates. I love meeting friends and spend time with my family. I adore cooking and try new dishes. I love to keep my body in a good shape. I will tell you much more about me and my life, just let me do this Smile EXPLORE what woman I am if you wish and want this. I will help you and maybe will give you hints. I know how to treat you and I can make you happy if you decide to be with me. As for my English, I know it well enough that is why we will not have any problems in our communication and there will be no third person between you and me. Only YOU and ME! It has to be only this way! You can book phone calls with me and video chats! I open for this and will be happy to get to know you better! SEDUCE MY MIND AND YOU CAN HAVE MY BODY! FIND MY SOUL AND I'M YOURS FOREVER!
About my partner
It does not matter for me how old you are. I consider that we cant judge a person according to his or her age. The most important fact for me that my man is full of energy and passion, love to life.. he is active and positive! I want to find a man, who'll be sincere and faithful with me, who can be always near and who can support me in everything. I want to feel a real man next to me! I want him to give me his real feelings, attention and interest and I will give all my heart, soul and body to this man! I want him to tell me what pleases him and what he dreams about so that I might be able to help make them happen. I'm looking for an interesting man to have special relationship with him. Do you want to be this man? As you can see, I'm very a romantic, passionate and full of love woman and I'm ready for new life and for getting to know you in it. I just seek for MY man. Why not YOU? Right? Nobody knows where your second half is. Maybe you are my part and I am yours? What if we try to join these parts in one? Maybe we will get the perfect creature filled with love, care, passion.. Lets try. Or maybe you are scared? Well, as for me, I am tired to come home every evening after work, or just after going for food shopping or does not matter where I come from. But I come to the empty apartment. Only my cat Jessica can greet me at the door. But all she needs from me is me to feed her. She cant love me with the real love that I need. She even cant hug me and kiss me. I cant talk to her. Well I can talk to her sure but I will not get mutual conversation. I am tired of this. I need to come home and see the smile of my man. Or I want to wait for him at home and greet him with kisses, hugs, warm yummy dinner and then to spend all the time together till we fall asleep. And in the morning the first thing I see when I open my eyes his lovely dear face. The first thing I will do kiss this face and notice a light smile in return. Then I will cook breakfast and serve it in bed. Well, do I need to tell you more and further? I do not think so. Because if you feel the same what I do then you will understand me and will write me. Lets stop this lonely life. Lets try to connect!
Hobbies
Cycling, music, movies, cooking, playing pool, bowling, tennis.
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

interesting communication, friendship, serious relationships, marriage...