Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Marital status: divorced
Children: two
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: red
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: secondary school
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
English level: with difficulties
Occupation: cosmetologist
 
About myself
By nature, I am easy going and cheerful, I do not like drama and conflicts, I am sure you can solve all problems without shouting! I can be a good listener, but friends know that they always can ask for my help and good advice too. I work in beautician sphere and I like to help women to look more beautiful, I know a lot of secrets of beauty! My heart is very kind! I have two beautiful children, we live together and I always try to be a good mother for them! I think children are the most beautiful flowers in our world! I am a happy mother but I want to become a happy woman too! For me, it is time to change my life and my children support me in my wish to be happy! One of my biggest hobbies is creation of lovely atmosphere at home I like to decorate and to make design, to make my home clean and tidy! As each good woman, I can cook very well. I always put my heart in the meal! All my dishes are made with love! I think it is the most important ingredient of each dish! I was born and raised in a very lovely area surrounded by nature and mountains, beautiful forests, fields. That is why I like nature so much. Now I live on the city that is washed by the Black Sea and I felt in love with the sea too! In summer time when I have a free minute, I like going there! I do not have a lot of spare time but I think each woman must look beautifully, I go to the gym, I try to eat healthy food! I would like to become the best and the most beautiful woman for my future man!
About my partner
I will open a little secret it is not hard to make me happy and to see the lovely smile on my face. If you have a good sense of humor and you are always positive and cheerful, it is a big plus! I believe each man must be responsible, I believe more in actions than in words. I am looking for a mature and serious man, who will want to start serious relationship! Life is running so fast, tomorrow will be tomorrow, but I want to enjoy the life right now! I hope we will be on the same wave with you!
Age criteria
searching for a mature man