Add to favorites
User ID: 553228
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Yana for password to watch her photos
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: light brown
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: with difficulties
Occupation: student Journalist
About myself
I am little girl but I have very big heart and I am ready to love. I do not like to praise myself, but such a girl would advise everyone, because as a wife you need a decent, intelligent, girl loving girl. I like dancing and singing. I like camping and sea side. I think that the best way to spent a free time is to go to the forest or somewhere where I can enjoy the nature.
About my partner
The man I am looking for should love me and strive for the mutual feeling from me. He should be ambitious, decent, sociable, educated. I shall try not to miss anything, to enjoy every moment in my life and share it with my beloved man! I know there are no ideal people in the world. But all my life I was waiting for my ideal man. I want him to have the same qualities as me, loving, interesting man, sincere and intelligent. He has a great sense of humor. He is sensitive with beauty and harmony. I need someone who can protect me and provide me with love. I want to find a man who is serious, who can give me support and to whom I will give all my love and tenderness. I want to have a person on whom I can rely in different difficult situations and believe me. I will repay with the same coin!
Hobbies
dancing, sport, cake, bake
Age criteria
searching for man aged 20 to 49
Dating goal

friendship, romance, marriage