Country: Belarus
City: Minsk
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: dark brown
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
English level: basic
Occupation: Recruiting agent
About myself
My great heart is full of feelings for people I really care about. My nature always be active. I am very friendly, and my close people appreciate my openness and kindness. I'm cheerful and optimistic, and I think it's nice to always find time for humor in any situation. And most importantly, I am seriously family oriented and I dream of creating strong and loving relationships. I try to learn something new every day. Lightness, tenderness, passion, affection, I think that every woman should have these qualities. And I'm sure that I can give this to my man, a man whom I will find on this dating site. Just coming home in the evening you will be met by a beautiful lady in a light dressing gown that will make you dinner and a bath with foam, and together we will take a bath, relax, and your every evening will be filled with love and affection.
About my partner
I just want to be happy. That's why I'm on this dating site. Have a beloved man, and not important is his height and weight, earnings. Only his attitude to me and everything, I do not need anything else. I want a real man. For me, this man is the one who will support in a difficult moment. It's not about his looks and his money, but about me. I just want attention and care, that's all. For me this is enough, this is my happiness, in your relation to me.
Hobbies
Travel, sports, very fond of delicious cooking
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

Friendship, Relationship, Love, Marriage