Country: Ukraine
City: Lvov
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: light brown
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
About myself
Talking about myself I may say that I am very kind, open hearted lady. I am very responsible, I hate when people do not keep their word. I am sociable, I like meeting new people, communicating, discovering something new. I am a future doctor, so I think I am intelligent. I hope you would tell me your opinion about this trait of mine. I am sincere and open minded, my face always shows my feelings and I cannot lie. I am loving and devoted, and I like when I feel that I do something other people need, I am a giver. Romanticism is the biggest side of my soul. Active way of life is my motto. I like life, and I have a lot of positive energy. I play tennis professionaly, I am fond of skiing, swimming, I regularly go to the gym. I like riding a bike. I like to help others and I take part in different charity events. Frankly speaking I have so many interests that I even do not know how to put it in a few sentences. I really hope that you will not stop just on reading a few words about me here, I hope you would like to know and discover all that interests.
About my partner
I often dreamt about an ideal man, and he was always different. Sometimes brunette, sometimes blonde. But with time I realized that it does not matter and I should dream about feeling we will share, life we will enjoy together. I need a man who will become my other half, my soul mate. I hope we will understand each other and respect, and never lie to each other. And of course I hope I will be able to make him happy.
Hobbies
tennis, skiing, fitness
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter