Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Marital status: divorced
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 166 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: light brown
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
English level: good
Occupation: Lecturer at the university
 
About myself
I`m an active woman! I like communication! I`m a teacher at the university and I really love my job! I like to share my knowledges with those who want to get them! Now I have such a period in my life when I`m ready for changes in my private life! I`m not afraid of changes in my life, I need them... I`m tired of being a lonely woman! I am very romantic, kind, gentle, cheerful, sociable, intimate, intelligent, caring and respectful with everyone! I have many hobbies: cooking for my family, growing flowers, modern literature and art! I also like active rest swimming pool, fitness! But most of all I love driving a car, it gives me a feeling of power and the realization that the whole world is at my feet! Sometimes I like to be alone in the park, read a book and drink tea! I like harmony in everything!
About my partner
I`m looking for an active, optimistic, open hearted, honest, intelligent, self confident man who is ready to start a family and who will take care of me, whom I`ll love with all my heart! I want my relationships to be based on love, mutual understanding and trust! Our life is too short to spend it for waiting, so I would be glad to start our relationship here!
Hobbies
dance
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

Friendship, Serious relationship,marriage