Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
English level: good
Occupation: dentist
 
About myself
I am an independent, hardworking, caring, smart, funny, honest, sincere and intelligent young lady. I have a good sense of humor. Not looking at my age, I consider myself to be a wise lady. I am very affectionate, loving and caring with the right person. I am a family oriented lady and I want to have children. I love to cook and I put a piece of my soul in every dish. Food is a work of art for me! I love to please my friends and relatives with new tasty dishes. I like to spend time with my friends and family. I am interested in most kinds of sport, but especially swimming and golf. Swimming helps me to stay in shape. My main passion is travelling. I have been in many countries of Europe and Asia. Also I enjoy going to movies and to the theatres. sometimes the soul needs cultural rest.
About my partner
I would like to find a life partner who will be a friend and a lover. As for me, passion and fire, loyalty and affection are the most important components of any relationship! I want to meet a cheerful, outgoing, caring, faithful, honest and loyal, as I am, man. In a relationship I appreciate the support, understanding, loyalty and care.
Hobbies
dance
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

Friendship, Serious relationship,marriage