Add to favorites
User ID: 554952
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Julia for password to watch her photos
 
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Marital status: divorced
Children: none
Height: 5'4" - 162 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: light brown
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: financier
 
About myself
Unfortunately I do not believe that it is possible to describe the whole your character in a few lines! We need to see each other`s eyes and feel the touch of our hands to understand each other and to learn each other! I am a sensual lady, vulnerable, gentle, kind, funny, caring and responsible! At the same time I am a serious woman. I know what I want. I am not for games here! I want to make my family my husband and my child the happiest people! My family comes first for me. I think that the way to a man`s heart is through his stomach. So I can cook tasty dishes not only of Ukrainian cuisine! Cooking is my passion. Soups, salads, myso, fish, cakes... But it does not affect my figure. I dance and go to the gym. In my spare time I like to go to the movies and theaters. I love creativity of modern dances and movies! I also love watching fantasy and action films though it is not usual for women.
About my partner
I need a responsible, loyal and devoted man, who really wants to start a family with me! I need an experienced man who knows what treachery, betrayal and loss mean... I need a smart and real man! I want to be confident in him and feel his support. His beauty, age and race are not important for me. I am a realist who is looking for the one who is looking for me! Let`s find each other finally?
Hobbies
dance
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

Friendship, Serious relationship,marriage