Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 171 cm
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
English level: good
Occupation: doctor
 
About myself
I'm a sweet, decent, responsible, sociable, sympathetic, a little bit naughty Ukraine lady, who is interested in everything new and unknown. I am ready for starting a united and loving family. I am a lady with a kind heart and a tender soul. I'm an optimist! And I try to enjoy my every day! A white streak always goes after a black one! I'm a little bit stubborn and it helps me to become stronger and achieve my goals! Now my main goal is a family, a loving husband and children! That`s why I`m here! I appreciate family and think that my family will always help me in difficult times. My dream is travelling and learning many new countries, cultures, traditions. I love beaches, swimming! I want to visit as many countries as possible. The world is so beautiful and I want to see it so much and I'm afraid my whole life will not be enough for that. I like fitness, swimming, dancing, reading, going to the gym, spending time with my family in the countryside, dancing or going to the cafe with my friends.
About my partner
I need a generous, intelligent, humorous, honest, well educated, well mannered, independent, patient, self confident, loyal and loving man, who will take care of me and of our future family, will never betray me, who is ready for serious relationships. I like cheerful and interesting men! I think that it is important when your man can make you laugh!
Hobbies
dance
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

Friendship, Serious relationship,marriage