Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: single
Children: one
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: don't speak
 
About myself
What am I doing on online dating website? Frankly speaking, I am kind and open ukrainian woman but I miss romance and real feelings. I am ready to love and be loved. I am a mother and my child is the happiest achievement in life! I like cooking and dancing in my kitchen. I am emotional woman and I can be really sensitive during watching romantic movie. I work as a model but I do not devote all my time to this profession.
About my partner
I am interested in meeting on online dating website responsible and honest man who knows how to create romantic atmosphere or surprise me. I like mature and experienced men. I used to drink a cup of latte with chocolate syrup and it would be nice to know that my partner remember such small details. I like when a man is frank and I can share with him all my thoughts and ideas. Are you a one woman man who is ready to create long term relationships with ukrainian woman like me?
Hobbies
I like discovering new things and improving my skills. I am also interested in learning Turkish language. I like modeling sphere.
Age criteria
searching for man aged 45 to 60
Dating goal

My goal is to find a mature husband who had experience in relationships before, who will be frank and open with me, who will not cheat or lie! And I will do the same for him.