Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: red
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: good
Occupation: manager, executive
 
About myself
Fire in eyes and a smile on a face it is all about me. I am an optimist about life and this quality helps me to live. I am a mother of a wonderful girl and I am proud of that. I have always been able to combine my mother duties with my job, which I also love a lot. I manage a fitness club, where I also work as a fitness instructor, that`s why my body is always in a good shape and it is also a source of my pride. I came on this dating site to find a worthy man, who will be able to wake my heart up after a long sleep. I am not looking for a rich man, who will provide for me and my daughter, no. I am also not intended to burden him with raising my child, my girl is adult enough and, furthermore, I am used to relying on my own strengths and not to waiting for any help from aside. Everything what I really need is love and understanding. I need someone who will be waiting for me at home after a long working day, who will walk with me in park, holding my hand, who will warm me up during cold evenings. This is such a simple wish, which is not so easy to fulfill. You can find me as a sincere and faithful Ukrainian woman, I will never give any reason to doubt in me. And I am waiting for the same from my man. If you are ready to love truly and your heart is not occupied by another girl yet, contact me and probably we will manage to fill that emptiness in each other hearts!
About my partner
This Ukrainian bride is longing for a nice and honest man. I want my partner to be the best friend, soul mate, and of course perfect lover for me. He has to understand my personality and to support me, when it needed. I really hope I will find the person I am looking for, and together we will create a real loving relationship. With this man I want to be able to talk about everything. I really wish to find the right man, and then we will create together a strong and happy union. We shall be fullest honest and faithful to each other. In the relationship between man and woman, partners have to share everything, good and bad, joy and sorrow. If you are longing for the same in your life, accept my proposition to learn more about me.
Hobbies
sports, doing exercises, playing chess, music, playing instruments, going to restaurants, cooking, travel, hiking, outdoor activities, dancing, watching movies, shopping, reading ...
Age criteria
searching for man aged 37 to 89
Dating goal

I am here to find a life partner and to create true loving relationship with him.