Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 176 lb - 80 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: overweight
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: with difficulties
Occupation: pharmacist
 
About myself
How do you feel about nonstandard beauty? To the lush beauty in the truest sense of the word? I think that since you read this, it means you have already seen my photos. And you understand what I mean? I have never been an example of a model appearance. and did not want to be like that. I am sure that the universe knowingly rewarded me with such appearance. Therefore, I am quite comfortable in my body. I do not try and do not want to do something with my figure, it reflects my inner world. I have a good heart, I am a receptive and emotional person. I like to be positive and I try to help people look at life with a smile!
About my partner
I'm looking for a man who is looking for a woman not by world standards. If you need a beauty with legs from the ears you got the wrong way. My legs are certainly not like a gnome, but not from the ears! I love confident men. Which can take control of any situation. With which I will not need to compete in character. I like it when a man has strong arms and a strong back. I love listening to compliments, are you ready to tell them to me? If you doubt, looking at my photos, you'd better not write to me. I think that initially a man should be at least determined by the criteria for his search.
Hobbies
knit and cook, travel, grow flowers.
Age criteria
searching for man aged 45 to 68
Dating goal

traveling, friendship, relationship, serious relationship, marriage