Country: Ukraine
City: Berdiansk
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Religion: Catholic
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
Occupation: Stomatologist
 
About myself
I will tell a little story from childhood, because in this days every person forms a character and forms in itself certain features that accompany almost the whole life. Once, a friend was brought to visit, and we were quietly and peacefully playing with her while moms drank tea in the next room. Our games slowly crawled into the corridor. And there was a chest of drawers, in which the insoles were lying around, etc. Well, let's go climb. We finally found a tube with something black. Climbed on the bed and let's push out the hands and smear on the walls! Well, who knew that this shoe wax was ... Mom, I saw. Then we were also bathed together. XD After this situation mom decided to send me at the painting school. Yes, I like it, but another job don't let me do it. That's why I want to fall in love and start to do what I love all my life.
About my partner
As for me the bet man in the world was my dad. He was very gently, polite and always made me smile. He was military and every time when dad got back home, there were a little party in our hearts. Dad's heart was full of love and kindness, he tried to help everyone and everywhere he could. He was really good man and I want that my man will be like my dad.
Hobbies
yoga,cycling, roller skating, grow flowers, roses favorite flowers, alive is the best
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

Long Term Relationship, Marriage Minded