Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
Occupation: manager
 
About myself
How do you think what I am doing on this online dating site? Sure, I am looking for only one man in my life! I would like to open before you all my soul and show you how big and kind heart I have! I promise to become one of the best things that ever happen to you. I have romantic and jolly nature, I love to make people smile and I know how to make my man happy. I am very feminine and passionate girl. I believe that relationship have to make you feel easy and flying in the sky but not give you troubles and responsibilities for someone else. Please don't hesitate to ask me what you feel like, I'm very open person, and dream support my man in any situation.
About my partner
Physical attractiveness does not matter much for me, I want to see a loving soul.I want to find a man who will appreciate not only my beautiful figure, but also my personality and the man will not be disappointed. I don't need a boy who is interested in clubs, alcohol, expensive phones and his career. I'm looking for a man older than me, calm and confident in his desires. Only a man who knows what he wants, can get what he wants. I need a man who knows how to perform actions! The actions with a capital letter! A man who is capable of the feat for his girlfriend, a man who able to love!
Hobbies
cooking,pets
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

family relationships