Country: Ukraine
City: Mariupol
Marital status: divorced
Children: two
Height: 5'4" - 162 cm
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: basic
Occupation: own business
About myself
I`m single lady who`s free from problems and bad mood influence. I try to stay positive in any situation.. I`m always open to meet with new people and prefer to keep only nice emotions in life that helps me to enjoy it in the full sense. Here on this online dating site I`m a new comer.. and hope to find here a polite man who is able to have a date with me in real life. Also I want to add that I live in Mariupol now, but can easily come to Kiev or other city where we are able to be together.
About my partner
I`m looking for a man who`s like me tired from daily routine and wants to be happy in love! I appreciate real feelings and sincere actions.. and hope you will not shy to discuss with me some topics even online. The man for whom I`m looking on this international dating site need be very gentle, have good imagination and make pleasant surprises. I would like we can travel together and enjoy the every moment that God gives us! So if you are not scared and ready to start knowing each other, please, write me.
sport, travelling, visiting new places, planting, reading, watching films, theater,
Age criteria
searching for man aged 40 to 90
Dating goal

serious relations, love relations, real date and other private things we can discuss being tet-a-tet