Add to favorites
User ID: 560256
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Lika for password to watch her photos
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Bergynsk
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: high school
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
Occupation: Medical assistant
 
About myself
I and a love sports and everything beautiful. I love giving massages and it would be great if my man could make it for me too. I like being looked at and I always wear high heels and dresses!I dream about wonderful and light future! I like playing tennis and playing the piano, adore music ! My man should be kind and love animals, we should have the same interests in life and be the source of inspiration for each other. I believe that relationships is a hard work and we have to do this work together. My man will be the happiest man in the world when he has such a woman as me by his side!
About my partner
I want to see by my side a man who loves me and my family. It`ll be really good if he`s involved in charity, helping disadvantaged people or maybe animals. As I am very empathic, I would like my man to be the same. He likes helping about the house and doing the chores together. He loves me and I love him, we are passionate about each other and he will never look at the other women as I am the one for him! He always knows that he his Ukrainian girl.
Hobbies
read, listen to music, do yoga
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

family and serious relationship