Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: Lawyer
 
About myself
I love to visit different countries, with each country I bring a souvenir for me, represents this country. I also love to go to the pool this helps to support my body in shape and keep healthy. I love to play sports and watch sports and dancing. I love nature and the beach. In the summer I love to spare my free time there.I'm a good cook,I like to cook food for me, this is creativity I love to make original supply of food. I'm very emotionalist girl, all the emotions I show people I'm always honest. Some people are offended by the truth , but I think you should not lie to people.
About my partner
I do not know how to correctly called this quality, but for me the main thing in a man is his confidence. If the man in all situations knows what he wants, how it wants, and that is unacceptable for him it attracts me. Women like to feel weak, and this opportunity allowed only men, those who quietly and to make decisions for himself and for others, the decision that I had to be considered. Combined with magnanimity is really a magnet for me.
Hobbies
In my free time I like to write poetry, dance, I adore traveling and can show you a lot of great places in my country.
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

Love, marriage.