Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 130 lb - 59 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: marketing manager
 
About myself
I like everything that life has given me. I like to wake up in the morning, drink hot coffee with delicious toast, I like to watch interesting films, chat with new people and go for a walk before going to bed. I enjoy traveling, and there are many countries on my list that I would like to visit. I like to discover new cultures, study the mentality of people of different worldviews and wonder how much we are all different. I work as a copywriter, marketer and journalist. In this regard, I have the opportunity to travel to the cities of my country, and in my entire short life I have met many interesting people. But the only person to whom I would like to give my heart forever, still has not found me. I hope and feel that this will happen very soon! And that's why I signed up on this dating site.
About my partner
I do not care about the age of a person or the appearance of a person. I like it when a man takes care of himself and takes care of his health. I need my partner to support me and take my side. For me, the most important thing is just to truly love. Ideal relationships are based on trust, understanding and love. I want to see next to me a smart, romantic, charming, passionate, emotional, cheerful and caring person. I appreciate the actions of my man, not simple words. Relationships are work for both, not for one person. When two people are both best friends and lovers for each other. My best dream is to meet my man on this dating site. I want to love and be loved. My man should be passionate, charming, strong and attentive. I want to spend most of my time with my man and I hope this will be the best time in my life!
Hobbies
Sing karaoke, walk in the park, riding a bicycle, create new hairstyles.
Age criteria
searching for man aged 27 to 65
Dating goal

I am looking for an adult man who knows how to achieve goals and who will lead me.