Add to favorites
User ID: 560466
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Tatyana for password to watch her photos
 
 
Country: Russia
City: Evpatoriya
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: don't speak
Occupation: Administrator of Beauty Salon
 
About myself
I would describe myself as a incredibly warm, sincere, kind and honest woman with great sense of humour. I never give up and always go to my goals. I like simple things in this life, such as spend time with my friends and daughter, doing sports gym, ski, golf, walking barefoot on the grass and warm sand. I can be a little bit romantic sometimes. At times I like to do some grazy things, for example ridden a ram I'm open minded person and you can ask me what ever you want about myself.
About my partner
Someone who knows what he wants from life and a relationship and will stop at nothing to reach it. A confident man with a good career and enthusiast to strive for the best and only the best both in his job and in his home life. Someone who is kind, loving, sincere, patient, understanding and intelligent. Someone who is not afraid to dream big and make dreams come true whilst smiling with confidence and walking towards mutual goals together. Someone who has an opinion and not afraid to share it as well as having a great sense of humor and making each other laugh and smile if not every day but as often as possible.
Age criteria
searching for a mature man