Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: Hairdresser
 
About myself
I am a sincere and open person, I used to always talk about my feelings openly. I came to this site to create a relationship that can bring joy to me and my man. I own a business, and I'm tired of it. I'm tired of being a business lady who has to control everything. I want to be just a woman, gentle and weak in the hands of my man. I am a woman who wants love and happiness, harmony in relationships and family. My heart is full of love and I want to give my tenderness and affection to my beloved.
About my partner
My man is my soul, a part of me and my heart. I want to meet a special man who can make me really happy. Who will share with me, my life, my feelings, my joys. My business takes a lot of time in my life, but I want to change that. And I hope the man I'm meeting can help me with that. I'm looking for a strong man who knows what he wants, who's willing to take responsibility. A man who can be my protector, my support in life, love and respect me. Next to such a man, I can open my heart and give all my love and tenderness!
Hobbies
I like to travel, listen to music, play sports, read books, cook something delicious
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

Creating a family and a strong long-term relationship in which my man and I can find love and happiness!