Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'3" - 161 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: light brown
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: journalist
 
About myself
I am one of those girls who can not imagine life without loved ones. I love being with people, helping them and making them happy. I am looking for someone who is interested in meeting a girl like me. I have something to offer a man and I am serious in my search. I decided to join this dating site because my girlfriend married a very nice and loving man through this service, and now I also decided to try it. I really love to dance. I have a small family, although I have always dreamed of gathering a large and friendly family at the holiday table and remembering the most pleasant moments. In my childhood I didn't have this, so I hope I can realize this dream for my future children. I love animals and I have a cat, which often helps me to raise my spirits. I like both noisy companies, and a small company of my closest people. I am a very versatile girl who hopes to interest a nice and caring man!
About my partner
I'm looking for the man of my dreams, someone who is truly special. I am looking for a man who will fill my life with joy and love. I do not care about your age or citizenship, because the main thing is that you give me your sincerity and love. I am not looking for the perfect man, but my man must be with a kind heart and be responsible and mature. I need one who always knows what he wants from his life, who is serious about his intentions to find his true love here on this dating online site. I do not want to waste my time on trifles, I know that you are waiting for me, and soon we will meet in real life. And this site is my assistant in this meeting. I also want my man to be an optimist who likes to smile, likes to go to the beach and spend time outside. I am looking for a life partner to share my life with him. You do not need to be a rich man, you just need to be honest and sincere!
Hobbies
Yoga, cook unusual dishes, camping, modern dance, sing karaoke.
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

I am looking for a man who will not change me and will love me, regardless of all my flaws.