Add to favorites
User ID: 562883
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Anastasia for password to watch her photos
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkiv
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
Occupation: Student - Doctor, Volunteer
 
About myself
I have a great sense of humor, which helps me in life! I like adventures. I am easy going, I am not afraid to take a risk, if it is noble. I am communicative. I am a hard working and smart woman. I am sympathetic. I dream to be a doctor. I am faithful, passionate, and family oriented. I am an honest woman with serious character, at the same time. I have special charm, which I hope you feel and appreciate!
About my partner
I do not believe that the true, everlasting love can be born at the one sight, but I believe that if two people are right for each other, they have their mutual interests, dreams and goals, it means that they can build the strong, romantic, loving relations in the duration of the whole life. I am looking for my strong second half, to feel the true protection, care and love. I am very giving and loving woman and I want to make my man happy. I will give him my hot, loving heart forever. I will be devoted woman every day and night. I do believe in family and its values, that is why I want to find my soul mate here, to build the happy family with him. If you are my soul mate, you will feel me and we will start our romantic adventure.
Hobbies
I like voluntary activities, drawing, art, music, concerts, bicycling, traveling, education, reading books, discovering interesting places, socializing with friends, poetry evenings, cinema, theater shows, hiking, BBQ, cooking and so on.
Age criteria
searching for man aged 28 to 60