Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkiv
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: average
Religion: other
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
English level: good
Occupation: car sales manager
About myself
You might ask me what my profession means and why I chose it. My grandmother was kind of psychic. She was a herbalist. She knew everything about herbals and could heal any diseases with herbs. I learned everything from her. I learned all herbs and the effects they have on a person. I learned how to help people using only my hands and potions that I make with herbs. It became my profession. I love what I do. I help when there are different types of ache or deppression or skin problems or even some private problems that no one likes to talk about . I am very empathic person and I read a lot. I like more passive way of life. Hiking, camping or any other extreme sport is definitely not my thing!
About my partner
For me perfect relationships is when my man won't judge me for what I do. I dont like judging anyone, everyone chooses their own way of life, right? So I need a man who will be open-minded and okay with me enjoying different type of things, even those that he can't explain or fully understand. About my future man, I can think and dream of him forever. It's not just about the appearance. I would prefer if my man loved horses very much, just like me. My man should love me as I am, with or without makeup. He should love me for my personality.
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

love, relationships, family, friendship