Add to favorites
User ID: 564723
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Viktoriya for password to watch her photos
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: high school
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
English level: good
Occupation: Salesperson
 
About myself
The type of person who always sees the glass as half full is all about me. Maybe, I am full of naive optimism, but it is worthy of it. In a contrast, rationality is my second name. I can use my mind, heart, hands and never mix up these categories. Also, arguments are my friends. It may sounds crazy, but I do exist! One thing I can control is feelings. But what for. if I was born to be loved, not to be understood!
About my partner
There is nothing more enjoyable than witty partner to share jokes. I need someone who never stops challenging intellectually and mentally. Just someone who can rise me up without hands! I`m looking for my strong man, who will melt my heart! I want to create together something special in my soul! I know that my king is waiting for me!
Hobbies
I prefer reading books when I travel or during breakfast. On a lazy weekend, movies are my best pastime. Most of all, I prefer combining these two things, but book always should be the first. When imagination opens up, nothing else matters. Also, it was the reason to fall in love with dances. I have never learnt it because it came naturally to me.
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

Marriage