Country: Belarus
City: Minsk
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'10" - 177 cm
Weight: 112 lb - 51 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: manager
 
About myself
I appreciate every moment of my life. I want to be happy and make my man happy. When I feel alone, I turn on the music. I like to travel, and I think this is one of the best ways to spend time. With me you will never be bored! I can be different, and also like most women, although there is one thing that I can say with certainty: I am I. Always! I can also describe myself as a warm, kind and considerate person. I'm a good listener, and I also want to laugh. Nevertheless, I can be serious and strong when I need to ... This is a dating site for me, what's new, maybe this is where my man is?
About my partner
I'm looking for someone who has serious intentions, and I would like to find my soul mate, a man who will become my husband, my lover and my best friend. The main thing for me in relationships, harmony in everything. This means that we must respect, understand and be ready to listen to each other at any time, not only when it is good, but also in difficult moments. I am ready to offer all my love and affection, all my worries, the opportunity to be the happiest person in the world, I know how to make my happy.
Hobbies
I love to cook
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

friendship, love, marriage, family