Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Marital status: never been married
Children: one
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
English level: basic
Occupation: seller
 
About myself
My close people can tell you a lot of good things about me, I am modest and caring, attentive to people and their needs. I have a kind heart! I am kind and romantic! I have a beautiful daughter and try to be the best friend for her, not only a mother. Connection between parents and children is very important, parents always need to show only the best examples. So I do. I always have inspiration and try to wake up with positive thoughts and good plans for the day! I like my work! I am a hard-working woman but like to spend time resting as well! Everything takes time and the right place! I am feminine and like to look beautiful! I do not have a lot of free time, but if I have a free minute, I like to read an interesting book or to watch some romantic movie. I like visiting theaters and cinema. We have many museums in my city, I visited some of them! I am interested in history, in culture of other countries. I like traveling and one day I dream to see the most romantic spots in our world! But only together with my man! As all women, I like going to the gym, I like to keep myself sporty! Also I spend time with my daughter, I cook, I clean, do shopping! My life is busy and active but I have space for my future man!
About my partner
I am very romantic and I would be glad to find a man with the romantic heart and family values, a man who likes to keep family traditions. I believe a man is the leader in the family, the protector of his dear people. I will always support my man. I will be with him in good and bad times. It should be a strong and special connection between us, on emotional level especially.
Age criteria
searching for a mature man