Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: divorced
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: Economist
 
About myself
Are you looking for open and honest woman , who will never cheat on you? I am here, welcome to my life, of course, if you are ready to make real step towards me. I am open woman and I prefer to be honest and never give fake promises. Despite the latest events in my life, I am still ready to be in love again! Yes, still I am in hope that here I can find a man , who do not need just to play with my weak heart, but a man who can show me that he is one woman man, and do not plan to cheat on my like my ex-husband with young girls. It's hard to tell about myself, I do not plan to tell that I am the best of the best. I am a simple woman, who is sick without love, and just I wish that , soon I can be happy again with my beloved! Maybe it's you? I hope, so...
About my partner
It's not important if you are rich or poor, I am not a kept woman. I know how to respect family, and I am ready to adapt to your life conditions. What is important for me in man? Maybe the most important for me it's just honest and sincere person... Just a man , who can be a man and who know how to save life together... A man who never throw me out of life for no reason... A man who see in woman not only a house wife , but also a woman for love... I think that now it's hard to be in love with Ukrainian men, so maybe with you I could be more happy? Let's try now? I hope you are not busy now.
Hobbies
art, travelling
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

serious relations, real meeting, marriage