Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm
Weight: 154 lb - 70 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: average
Religion: other
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
Occupation: Teacher
About myself
I am in search of true love on this dating website. I am in search of a real man who will love me and who will care about me. I am a happy and optimistic lady. I am always in a run, I love life and I love to live. I love to feel alive and I am sure that adventures are gifts for us from life he he I do not need too much for feeling myself happy! My soul, my heart and my eyes are full of love, joy, and passion. And I am ready to share them with you, my dearest future man.
About my partner
On this dating site, I am looking for a tender, strong and confident man that loves to be romantic. I want that my future husband will be with a good sense of humor. Cause I love to smile a lot he he A man who will be my best friend and who will be ready to be a father of our future children. I want to have two kids... He should be honest and trustworthy! Together, hand to hand and as one team we will create a strong family. I dream to meet a man whom I can trust everything in my life. And I want to found such a man on this dating site. I am ready to share with you all my life, interests and life views. So, my future man, I am waiting for you.
Horse riding, playing violin
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

Love and marriage