Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: black
Body type: average
Religion: none
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
English level: fluent
Occupation: admin
 
About myself
I will tell you a little about myself ... I am a very curious and interesting girl who is looking for an experienced and kind man on this dating site who can warm me up in bed and in life! I will not hide the fact that I love to look at the male body, but I want to look at one body, at the one that I can see next! I really miss love, I'm no longer a little girl and I want a serious relationship! I love to cook, I cook steaks very well. I often go to cooking courses! I like it very much ... I think to open my business in this direction! I want to get new feelings from a man who will be with me and will please me! I want love, I want warmth ... Give me that!
About my partner
Mmm, I love a special type of men and so I am on this dating site! I do not need little boys who do not know how to care for a girl and how to love her! I hope that my man will be my support ... I want to be close to a kind and intelligent man, and the mind comes only with age! I hope that you will not give up on such a beautiful girl like me! I want us to go along with your friends and envy you all ... I will ask only one thing from you, I love when a man is faithful and knows how to love his girlfriend! I want you to hug me every day and say tender words before bed and when we wake up with you in the same bed!
Age criteria
searching for man aged 45 to 68