Add to favorites
User ID: 569765
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Polina for password to watch her photos
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
Occupation: Administrator
 
About myself
Every day of our life should be lived not in vain. That's why I enjoy every day of my life. It is really wonderful to wake up, enjoy the morning fresh air, the rays of the sun, which shine on my bed, fragrant tea, singing birds. Do you also like to enjoy every day? I live an active life, I like to develop myself. My life is connected with medicine. I also love animals and dogs especially. These are our most loyal friends. Do you agree? I can also say that I am a sensible and understanding woman. I am always open minded to sincere and kind people. These two qualities are important to me. Because I'm used to always telling the truth.
About my partner
I do not need an ideal man. He just has to be near, support me in difficult moments and enjoy success with me. I'm ready to steal your heart if you are caring, understanding, sincere, able to love and brave. If you are ready for a relationship in real life, we should get acquainted. I am also ready to come to your country. Are you ready to take a step into a new happy life? We can make each other happy
Hobbies
Traveling, camping, art, reading, cooking, psychology
Age criteria
searching for man aged 30 to 85
Dating goal

I want to create a new cell of society. My happy family!