Add to favorites
User ID: 571981
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Angelica for password to watch her photos
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
About myself
I'm a simple girl and I don't ask much of life, I just want to get what belongs to me. And the next step is true pure love. But in any case, I dare to tell you something about me. I am successful in life and my career, but not in love. Despite my bad experience in previous relationships, I still believe that somewhere my soul mate is waiting for me. I prefer warmth and peace in a relationship. I'm quite sociable and enthusiastic girl. My best friends say I'm very reliable.. I'm trying to help everyone in their difficult times. I like to communicate with people. And so on this Dating site, I'm looking for the same person
About my partner
I'm looking for a real man, not a boy, but a man who knows what responsibility means. Why are you on this Dating site?? With whom I will not be ashamed to be myself. I'm not looking for a beautiful face or a good financial condition, I need someone who will understand me at a glance. From whom I will receive support and care. I need a sincere and honest man because the only thing I can't forgive is lying and deceiving. Just be yourself, and I'm sure everything will work out for us.
Hobbies
Having a good time with friends,sports, travel, cooking
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter