Jump For Love
Add to favorites
User ID: 572581
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Anastasia for password to watch her photos
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm
Weight: 130 lb - 59 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: don't speak
Occupation: Wholesaler
 
About myself
I am a big fan of tasty food and of course, I cook absolutely everything except sweet. I dont eat sugar in general, as I take care of my shapes and health, though I promise you I am really sweet girl, haha. I like seafood, and cook them perfectly. I spend a lot of my time at work, my work is connected with wedding and evening dresses. My job is to bring all beautiful and fashionable things to salons. So in one way I can say that I help this world to be a little more beautiful. I love animals, especially dogs. I prefer homemade dinners to hanging out in a company. I am little domesticated cat. I like comedies and love movies about superheroes very much. I love fresh and citrus smells. I can play backgammon, but I play cards badly, maybe you will teach me?
About my partner
I imagine a perfect man as responsible, conscious person with a living energy inside! He should be smart and well adjusted man, I dont like quarrels and it will be great if my partner is able to control himself. He should have a passion for life and world, and for me of course, haha. He treats other people with respect and is very polite and educated, so I am never bored in his company. He should be confident, cheerful, will be perfect if he is into sports or any activity, and take care of his health. My man should appreciate family values and be family oriented and loyal man. Generally, I imagine my man as intelligent and kind my ideal better half
Hobbies
I like rollerblading and skating, I like to be active. I like table games, going to theatres, cinemas, reading in my free time. When the weather is nie I like to have a walk around the city. I love cooking and trying something new
Age criteria
searching for man aged 29 to 65
Dating goal

finding love, serious relations, starting a family together