Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Height: 5'5" - 166 cm
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: black
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: yes
English level: don't speak
Occupation: Business woman
About myself
As any other woman, I believe that I am romantic. I want to believe that my love story is not written yet and I am waiting for my own fairy tale to come true. I am a very friendly person, a fair one and a very temperamental. I would say that I am strong willed and hard working, goal oriented and have a set of family values, which I know for sure, will make my family happy. I just miss the special man in my life to help me to make our own dream come true.
About my partner
I am looking for a man, who wishes to be a part of a happy and loving family, for the one, who is brave and strong enough to show his true feelings to a woman he loves. I see my future partner as an honest and open person, who is unconditionally kind and patient, who is wise and intelligent. At the same time, I imagine my beloved man as strong willed man, as a goal oriented person, who knows how to reach his goals, who can be a string leader for his family.
Hobbies
I adore dogs, they are my passion. And of course, I love take care of them, to raise them, to pay with them. Another hobby of mine is painting, it is something that brings me lots of joy and happiness as creating the beauty is an amazing and inspiring process. Also I enjoy travelling.