Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'4" - 163 cm
Weight: 112 lb - 51 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: dentist
 
About myself
I consider myself a surprised woman. I can't change my mood and make you just feel positive, smile and rejoice. But in fact, I am a very romantic girl who believes in love forever and wants to find such love on this dating site. Most of all I want to be loved. Instead, I want to give a lot more to the person who will be next to me. I have a good heart and I can be very condescending. Whatever happens around, I will keep myself in hand, as I have a very well developed sense of self-control. I have many interests and hobbies, I can find happiness in simple things. It's all me, and I don't want to change my personality!
About my partner
I want to find a decent person on this dating site. I need a man with a realistic outlook on life and relationships, with tenderness in his heart and with a sense of responsibility. I am looking for a man who will make me laugh when I am sad, who is able to feel my heart and is able to hug at the right time. I need a man with whom I will feel like a real woman, with whom we will laugh and be sad, dance and get tired, and just fall asleep together. I'm looking for someone who is completely different from others. Maybe he will not be perfect, with many flaws, but I will love him!
Hobbies
Watching movies, clay crafting, bake pies and cakes, handmade accessories, classes in make-up courses.
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

I am looking for a man who knows how to be himself and does not follow public opinion. I need a leader who will lead me, and later on, our family.