Country: Ukraine
City: Zhytomyr
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
Occupation: Accountant
 
About myself
I m a girl who looks deep into, who is interested in stuffing and not wrapping! It is no secret that every man wants his woman treated him with respect, recognized his dignity, admired him. And of course, every man wants to take part in solving some problems related to the family and relationships with his woman. It is important for a man to feel important for his second half.I am such a girl who understands the subtleties of the relationship, I will never climb into the soul without permission and will not show my indifference. I always try to give the person as much as he wants to take ,well, maybe a little less so he always wanted more ! I care about your feelings and interests in the first place, I m not selfish by nature! All say that with me interesting to talk to and very easy ! I am glad that I have many friends, I am independent and successful in all my Affairs! no... lie... I'm still single, I hope we can fix this!
About my partner
I want to meet a man first. Not just a male, but a MAN. That says it all. I'd like to meet a man for my body and soul. I want to share all the great moments of my life, I want our life to become common ! If you're ready to gradually from the first meeting through to get to the point when we understand that our relationship became very serious then come on already take the first step!! I can't wait any longer!