Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: good
Occupation: finance, accounting
 
About myself
Perhaps owing to my age I must be a realist, a woman who already doesn`t believe in fairy tales and miracles, who doesn`t dream about romantic and just looking for comfort and peace in the arms of beloved man. But still I am a romantic person. I love surprises, unexpected kisses, holding each other hands during the walk in the park, hiding from the rain under the same umbrella and other nice little things which make us so happy! I really hope this dating site will help me to find my life partner.
About my partner
What do I need from my man? Of course, via this dating web, I am looking for love. This is what fills my life with sense. I know there are couples which many years live without it, but I cannot imagine my family life without that wonderful feeling. So my love quest is beginning here and right now. I hope God will guide into the right way.
Hobbies
cooking, traveling, sports, doing exercises, listening to music, playing instruments, going to restaurants, dancing, reading books, watching movies , various outdoor activities.
Age criteria
searching for man aged 40 to 89
Dating goal

I am looking for an honest person to be my life partner, and create true loving relationship together.