Add to favorites
User ID: 577107
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Marina for password to watch her photos
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Lugansk
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 171 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: black
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: with difficulties
Occupation: Tatu master
 
About myself
I am very sociable and open person. I love good humor. After all, when you have the opportunity to laugh, life becomes even better and more colorful. There is also sport in my life, I go to the gym three times a week. And doing pole dance dancing. If you do not know what it is, I will show you. I think a girl should always be in shape. Men like it. I am sure that you will not be bored with me, because I have a variety of every day. You will get a lot of impressions and real feelings next to me. I dream of a friendly family. In which there are children and happy parents. It's you and me. I hope we will be together forever and forever.
About my partner
I am looking for serious man who can accept young lady as I am and show me real life, full of love and passion. I see my future man as a passionate and sexual active, I hope it's ok for you and you don't mind about young and active wife. Also I hope my man will have good sense of humor and we will start and finish our day with smile and hot kiss
Hobbies
I like to take photos and videos, short films about nature
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

flirt and real meeting, and maybe after we can build serious relationship with time