Add to favorites
User ID: 577498
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Kristina for password to watch her photos
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'4" - 163 cm
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: basic
Occupation: Administrator
 
About myself
I am a mature Ukrainian woman who knows what she wants from her life. I always try to achieve my life goals and believe that there are no impossible things in our life. I am honest and devoted person, I will never betray and I am waiting the same from people in return. I am very active and have healthy life style, I do not drink alcohol and smoke, because it spoils my life. I have many interests and I am always ready to share interests of my beloved. I will become the best wife for my husband who I will support in everything even if he is not right.
About my partner
On this dating site I am looking for a man who is not afraid to love and be loved, who is not afraid to show his feelings. His age is not important for me. I am looking for a serious man, who wants serious relationship and who is not just for fun here. I am looking for a much different person, who can share his experience, interests and hobbies with me, who can teach me something new. I believe that opposite poles always attract each other, can you be my opposite pole?
Hobbies
sport, cooking, reading, travelling
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

Love, relationship